- Users have the option to upgrade their subscriptions from the Individuals to the Standard or Premium plan at any time they desire. The upgrade will take effect immediately, and the upgrade date will become the new subscription billing date. Only main users can make changes to subscriptions.
- If a user upgrades to a Standard plan, the user will no longer have access to emergency and medical SOS services.
- To upgrade your package, please follow the steps:
- Navigate to ‘Groups’ and select the group for which you wish to change the plan
- Click on the 3 dots at the top right corner of the screen and select “view subscriptions”
- Select the new plan you would like to upgrade to – Standard or Premium for the group’s subscription
- Select “apply changes” to confirm the change in plan.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article